Provincial - U16A (Cowie)



Practices

Location Date Notes
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Albert McCormick West Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick West Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Moses Springer Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Lions) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moses Springer Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Albert McCormick East Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
(Lions) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moses Springer Arena Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Ice
Moses Springer Arena Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Albert McCormick East Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Moses Springer Arena Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Moses Springer Arena Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Upcoming Games


London @ U16A (Cowie)

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Albert McCormick East


Barrie @ U16A (Cowie)

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Moses Springer Arena


St Mary's @ U16A (Cowie)

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Moses Springer Arena


Ajax @ U16A (Cowie)

Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex


U16A (Cowie) @ Oshawa

Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Harman Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


(Lions) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex

Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Moses Springer Arena

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shared Ice


Moses Springer Arena

Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information