Board Of Directors


Leah Chapman

President

president@waterlooringette.com


Mike Richardson

Vice President

vicepresident@waterlooringette.com
519-574-3308


Mark DeLaFranier

Past President


519-497-3581


Bobbi-Jo Schweitzer

Treasurer

treasurer@waterlooringette.com


Janet Lanteigne

Registrar

registrar@waterlooringette.com


Ben Cairns

Secretary/Interim Ice Scheduler

secretary@waterlooringette.com


Kinga Cormier

Provincial Convenor

provincialconvenor@waterlooringette.com


Rachel GonDosch

Regional Convenor

regionalconvenor@waterlooringette.com


Emily Moran

Winterfest Chair

winterfest@waterlooringette.com


Mike Gawel

Director of Minor Officials

minorofficials@waterlooringette.com


Denise Totzke

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@waterlooringette.com


Laura Tunstall

Director of Coach Development

coachdevelopment@waterlooringette.com


Mel Norris

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@waterlooringette.com


Sabrina Emrich

Director of Marketing

marketing@waterlooringette.com


Roland Lynn

Equipment Manager

equipment@waterlooringette.com


Carolyn Baltaz

Webmaster

webmaster@waterlooringette.com


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information