Board Of Directors

Carolyn Baltaz


Mike Richardson

Vice President

Leah Chapman

Past President

Bobbi-Jo Schweitzer


Janet Lanteigne


Natalie Fisk


Kinga Cormier

Provincial Convenor

Rachel GonDosch

Regional Convenor

Emily Moran

Winterfest Chair

Emily Moran

Director of Minor Officials


Director of Player Development

Laura Tunstall

Director of Coach Development

Rob GonDosch

Ice Manager

Sabrina Emrich

Director of Marketing

Khaled Ammar

Equipment Manager

Jessica Mezenberg

Referee in Chief


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information