Regional - FUN 3 (U10)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Albert McCormick East Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Moses Springer Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared
Albert McCormick East Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Shared
Albert McCormick West Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Shared
Albert McCormick West Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Shared
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Moses Springer Arena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice
Moses Springer Arena Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Albert McCormick East Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Albert McCormick West Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice

Upcoming Games


Guelph - Charity @ FUN 3 (U10)

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Albert McCormick East


FUN 3 (U10) @ Kitchener

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Lions Arena


FUN 3 (U10) @ Elora Fergus - Gold

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex formerly Fergus & District Community Centre


Wellington North @ FUN 3 (U10)

Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Albert McCormick East


FUN 3 (U10) @ Guelph - Davidson

Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Victoria Road Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Albert McCormick East

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Shared


(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM


Moses Springer Arena

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information