Provincial - U14A (Bennett)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Emma McIntosh Volunteer/On Ice Assistant emma.mcintosh145@gmail.com
Abby Breckles Head Coach abbybreckles@gmail.com
Rachel Gondosch Trainer rgondosch@hotmail.com
Nancy Gawel Manager nancygawel@rogers.com
Brian Breckles Assistant Coach brecklesbrian@gmail.com
Mike Richardson Manager mike_richardson@rogers.com
Nathan Lorentz Assistant Coach nathanlorentz.com@gmail.com
Justine Gawel Assistant Coach justinejacob@hotmail.com
Amanda McBeth Volunteer/On Ice Assistant mhuehn29@hotmail.com
April Bates Assistant Coach wilson1939@hotmail.com
Lisa Klemetsch Trainer lisak@execulink.com
Matthew McIver Assistant Coach mm.mciver@rogers.com
Andrew Bennett Head Coach aw_bennett@outlook.com
Kevin Vautour Assistant Coach kv33habs@gmail.com
Jeanette McDonald Manager jeanette.mcdonald123@gmail.com
Jace Cormier Junior Coach jcorm05@gmail.com
Shelley Cowie Head Coach heydenandlogansmom@hotmail.com
Sean Lunnie Assistant Coach sean@lakecityfoods.com
Joel Nichols Assistant Coach jwnichols76@gmail.com
Darcy McVicar Trainer darcymcvicar@gmail.com
Emma Lunnie Volunteer/On Ice Assistant sean@lakecityfoods.com
Lori Decker Trainer ldecker@rogers.com
Steve Hales Assistant Coach shales@walterfedy.com
Jennifer Crane Head Coach jenncrane5@gmail.com
Heather Reffle Assistant Coach heather.li@live.ca
Shelley Gaudreau Manager s_gaudreau@yahoo.com
Christianne Varty Head Coach cvarty@hotmail.com
Erin Markle Assistant Coach erinmarkle9@gmail.com
Erika Kiviaho Trainer ekiviaho_9@hotmail.com
Melanie Norris Assistant Coach melanienorris16@gmail.com
Lisa Lorentz Assistant Coach lorentzl@megawire.ca
Shelley Wasylyshyn Manager dwasyl1636@rogers.com
Lisa Lorentz Assistant Coach lorentzl@megawire.ca
Melanie Norris Assistant Coach melanie-norris@hotmail.com
Samantha Schroeder Trainer samanthavschroeder@gmail.com
Nicole Tunstall Manager Nicolemtunstall@gmail.com
Emily Moran Assistant Coach emilymoran1211@gmail.com
Nikki Tunstall Assistant Coach nicolemtunstall@gmail.com
Laura Tunstall Head Coach lauratunstall@hotmail.com
Lisa Frey Trainer lbfrey@outlook.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


London @ U16A (Cowie)

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Albert McCormick East


U19AA (Tunstall) @ U19AA (Varty)

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Albert McCormick East


U19AA (Varty) @ U19AA (Tunstall)

Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Albert McCormick East


Barrie @ U16A (Cowie)

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Moses Springer Arena


Forest @ U19A (Crane)

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Moses Springer Arena


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information