U19 - U19 - 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Sep. 13, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Sep. 15, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Sep. 20, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Sep. 22, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 6:40 PM - 7:40 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Sep. 29, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Moses Springer Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Open to 19-2 and 19-3 School Cohort A
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Moses Springer Arena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 7:20 PM - 8:20 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Open to 19-2 and 19-3 School Cohort B
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:50 PM - 8:50 PM
Albert McCormick Arena - Mercedes Benz KW Rink Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started